Ansprechpartner

 

Firmensitz – Postanschrift
freyec – druck+medien GmbH & Co. KG
Zeissstraße 8
89264 Weißenhorn
Telefon: 0 73 09 – 96 17-0
Telefax: 0 73 09 – 96 17-30
Zum Anfrageformular
Geschäftsleitung
Kundenbetreuung
Vertrieb
Hermann T. Frey
Telefon: 0 73 09 – 96 17-0
hermann.frey@frey-druck-medien.de

Hermann Frey sen.
Telefon: 0 73 09 – 96 17-0
hermann-frey@frey-druck-medien.de

Sandra Frey
Telefon: 0 73 09 – 96 17-0
sandra.frey@frey-druck-medien.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Lidia Zaczynski
Telefon: 0 73 09 – 96 17-10
lidia.zaczynski@frey-druck-medien.de

Sekretariat
Sandra Wall
Telefon: 0 73 09 – 96 17-0
sandra.wall@freyec-druck-medien.de

Betriebsleitung
Udo Himper
Telefon: 0 73 09 – 96 17-29
udo.himper@freyec-druck-medien.de

Leitung Vorstufe
Michael Engelhart
Telefon: 0 73 09 – 96 17-27
michael.engelhart@freyec-druck-medien.de

Vertrieb
Kundenbetreuung
Auftragsabwicklung
Udo Himper
Telefon: 0 73 09 – 96 17-29
udo.himper@freyec-druck-medien.de

Lidia Zaczynski
Telefon: 0 73 09 – 96 17-10
lidia.zaczynski@frey-druck-medien.de